General Email Accounts

Ochsner Clinical School
Email: ochsnerclinicalschool@ochsner.org

Student Affairs
Email: studentaffairs@ochsner.org

Assistant Vice President, Undergraduate Medical Education

Carl Tholen, M.Ed.
Email: ctholen@ochsner.org Ι c.tholen@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.842.3705

Manager, Student Affairs & Operation Systems

Scott L. Peters, MSHCM
Email: speters@ochsner.org Ι scott.peters@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.842.0197

Student Affairs Coordinators

Lisa Casey
Email: lisa.casey2@ochsner.org Ι l.casey@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.842.1204

Katie Guillot
Email: katie.guillot@ochsner.org Ι k.guillot@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.703.2242

Courtney Zellner
Email: courtney.zellner@ochsner.org Ι c.cavignac@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.842.3144

Lead Clerkship Program Coordinator

Jaclyn Ostrander
Mental Health & Pediatrics Coordinator
Email: jaclyn.ostrander@ochsner.org Ι j.ostrander@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.842.9174

Clerkship Program Coordinators

Kim Benoit
Critical Care & OBGYN Coordinator
Email: kim.benoit@ochsner.org Ι k.benoit@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.842.7459

Brittany Ducote
Surgery & Surgical Specialties Coordinator
Email: brittany.ducote@ochsner.org Ι brittany.copeland@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.703.5248

Katie Guillot
Medical Specialties Coordinator
Email: katie.guillot@ochsner.org Ι k.guillot@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.703.2242

Melissa Johnson, M.Ed.
Medicine in Society & Away Rotations Coordinator
Email: melissa.johnson@ochsner.org Ι melissa.johnson@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.842.0558

Stacey Porter
General Practice & Electives Coordinator
Email: stporter@ochsner.org Ι s.porter@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.842.7460

Courtney Zellner
Medicine Coordinator
Email: courtney.zellner@ochsner.org Ι c.cavignac@uq.edu.au
Phone: 504.842.3144

Administrative Coordinator

Rosa Perkins
Email: rperkins@ochsner.org
Phone: 504.842.4780