Contact Information:
UQ Ochsner Clinical School Administrative Staff

Carl Tholen

Assistant Vice President,
Undergraduate Medical Education

Carl Tholen, M.Ed.
ctholen@ochsner.org
504.842.3705

Scott Photo

Senior Operations &
Student Affairs Administrator

Scott Peters, MSHCM
speters@ochsner.org
504.842.0197


Melissa Photo

Senior Clinical Education Administrator,
Clerkship Coordinator

Melissa Johnson, M.Ed.
melissa.johnson@ochsner.org
504.842.0558
Medicine in Society

Courtney

Clerkship Coordinator

Courtney Cavignac
courtney.cavignac@ochsner.org
504.842.3144
Medicine


Lisa Photo

Clerkship Coordinator

Lisa Casey
lisa.casey2@ochsner.org
504.842.1204
General Practice

Jaclyn Photo

Clerkship Coordinator

Jaclyn Ostrander
jaclyn.ostrander@ochsner.org
504.842.9174
Pediatrics & Mental Health


Stacey Photo

Clerkship Coordinator

Stacey Porter
stporter@ochsner.org
504.842.7460
Medical Student Onboarding

Kim Benoit

Clerkship Coordinator

Kim Benoit
kim.benoit@ochsner.org
504.842.7459
Critical Care & OBGYN


Stacey Photo

Clerkship Coordinator

Brittany Copeland
brittany.copeland@ochsner.org
504.703.5248
Surgery & Surgical Specialties

Kim Benoit

Clerkship Coordinator

Katie Guillot
katie.guillot@ochsner.org
504-703.2242
Medical Specialties & Student Affairs


Rosa Photo

UGME Administrative Coordinator

Rosa Perkins
rperkins@ochsner.org
504.842.4780