Activity Specialty Time Locations Contact
Anesthesia M & M/Patient Safety/Visiting Professor Anesthesia Weekly/Monthly
Wednesday, 6:30a
Monroe Hall Lisa Trocquet
504-842-3755
ltrocquet@ochsner.org
Baton Rouge Clinical Learning IM, Medical and Surgical Specialities Bi-Monthly
Tuesday, 7a
OMCBR Classrooms Lisa Martin
225-755-4894
limartin@ochsner.org
Baton Rouge Tumor Board Hematology, Oncology, Pulmonary, General Surgery, Neurology, Nephrology, Pathology, Radiology, and Gastroenterology Monthly
2nd Thursday & 3rd Friday, 7a
OMCBR Classrooms Michelle Thibodeaux
225-754-5116
mithibodeaux@ochsner.org
BMT Lunch Series & HEME/BMT Research Lecture Series Bi-Weekly
Benson Cancer Center, 4th Floor, New Riddick Room or BH, Lejeune Room Elise Curry
504-842-8084
elisemarie.curry@ochsner.org
Cardiothoracic Surgery Cardiothoracic Surgeons, Mid-levels, Cardothoracic Anesthesiologists Monthly
3rd Wednesday, 7am
Rex Room, 8th Floor Clinic Tower Laura Guillot
504-842-8101
lguillot@ochsner.org
Chabert Tumor Board Medical Oncology/Hematology, Genreal Surgery, Radiation Oncology, Radiology, and Pathology Weekly
Monday, Noon
CMC, Classroom 2, 2nd Floor Joni Huerstel
985-873-1706
joni.huerstel@ochsner.org
Colorectal Colon and Rectal Surgery, Gastroenterology, Oncology, and Pathology Weekly
Wednesday, 7a
Digestive Disease Conf Rm, 4th Fl Atrium Tower Kris Caccioppi
504-842-4985
kcaccioppi@ochsner.org
Congenital Cardiovascular Surgery Cardiology Monthly
4th Wednesday, 7am
Old Riddick Room Laura Guillot
504-842-8101
lguillot@ochsner.org
ECMO Monthly
3rd Wednesday, 4p
Brent House Classrooms or Conference Center Dr. Michael Hines
michael.hines@ochsner.org
ED Process Improvement and Case Review Quarterly
Various Locations Jamie Voohies
504-703-9965
jvoorhies@ochsner.org
Endocrine Tumor Monthly
3rd Tuesday, Noon
Bowen Room, 2nd Fl Helen Roussel
504-842-0535
hroussel@ochsner.org
Head and Neck Tumor Board Head/Neck Surgical Oncology, Hematology/Oncology, Radiation Oncology, Pathology, Speech/Language Pathology, Radiology, Nutritionist Weekly
Thursday, 5p
3rd Floor, Benson Cancer Center Mary Brignac
504-846-3953
mary.brignac@ochsner.org
Hematology/Oncology Tumor Board Hematology/Oncology, Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery, Gastroenterology, Urology, ENT, Radiation Oncology, Pathology, Radiology Neurosurgery, Thoracis Surgery, and Surgical Oncology Bi-Weekly
1st and 3rd Tuesday, 7a
Monroe Hall Reunda Gonsoulin
504-842-7353
reunda.gonsoulin@ochsner.org
Hospital Medicine M&M Hospital Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Primary Care, GI, Nephrology, endocrinology, Cardiology, Pulmonary/Critical Care, Rheumatology, Hematology/Oncology, Neurology, and Hepatology Monthly
4th Friday, Noon
Monroe Hall Sarah Maestri
504-842-4096
smaestri@ochsner.org
Infectious Disease Infectious Diseases and Internal Medicine Weekly
Friday, 8a
Monroe Hall Sarah Tolleson
504-842-2499
sarah.tolleson@ochsner.org
Interdisciplinary Breast Oncology, Hematology, Radiology, and Pathology Weekly
Tuesday, 7a
Bowen Room, 2nd Floor Jamie Gambino
jgambino@ochsner.org
Liver Pathology Conference Physician Pathologists, Hepatologists, transplant surgeons, fellows of transplant surgery or GI Weekly
Thursday, 8a
Anatomic Pathology Conference Room Leonor Salmon
504-842-5746
lsalmon@ochsner.org
Molecular Tumor Board Monthly
Wednesday, 4p-5p
Benson Cancer Center, Goldman Conference Room, 1st Floor Heather Scuderi
504-703-2654
heather.scuderi@ochsner.org
Neuroscience Neurology Monthly
1st and 3rd Friday, Noon
Monroe Hall Michelle Smith
504-842-2181
michelle.smith@ochsner.org
Neuroscience Telepathology Conference Monthly
7a
7th Fl Neuroscience Conference Room Judith Weber
judith.weber@ochsner.org
Neurosurgery (Joint Partnership with Tulane) Neurology Weekly, Even Months
Friday, 3p-5p
Neuroscience Conference Room, 7th Floor Yvette Parr
504-842-6861
yparr@ochsner.org
OCS - Multidisciplianry Grand Rounds Internal Medicine, Surgery Pediatrics, OB/GYN, Psychiatry, Family Medicine, Radiology, and Pathology Monthly
4th Thursday, Noon
Academic Bldg or Monroe Hall Melissa Johnson
504-842-0558
melissa.johnson@ochsner.org
OCS Global Health Conference All Staff interested in global health Monthly
Noon, Monday
Academic Bldg. Melissa Johnson
504-842-0558
melissa.johnson@ochsner.org
OMC - Baptist Noon Lecture All Specialties Quarterly
Noon
Baptist Conference Room Erin Snow
504-897-5901
esnow@ochsner.org
OMC - Baptist Pain Management Monthly
5p-6p
Baptist Back and Spine Center Jasmane Johnson
x72649
jasmane.johnson@ochsner.org
OMC - Kenner NeuroEndocrine Tumor Board Oncology, GI, Radiology, Pathology, Researach, Dietician, Nuclear Medicine, and Surgery First 3 Tuesdays of the Month
7:30a
OMC-Kenner NeuroEndocrine Clinic Conference Room, 2nd Floor, Suite 2000 Pamela Ryan
504-464-8500
pryan@ochsner.org
OMC - Kenner Tumor Board Radiology, Surgery, Oncology, Pathology Weekly
Friday, 12:30p
Kenner MOB Conference Room, Suite 200 Pamela Ryan
504-464-8500
pryan@ochsner.org
OMC - Westbank Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, OB/GYN, General Surgery, Cardiology, Gastroenterology, Pulmonary, Otolaryngology, Opthalmology, and Dermatology Bi-weekly; Monthly; Twice a Year
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday or Friday, Noon, 7am or 5p, Bi-Annually 6p,
Doctor Dining Room and Off-Site Jean Brown
504-391-5296
maribrown@ochsner.org
Pediatric Cardiovascular Surgery and Cardiology Conference Pediatric Cardiology and Pediatric Surgery Weekly
Friday, 7a
3rd Floor, Cardiology Conference Room Mark Armstrong
504-842-2642
mark.armstrong@ochnser.org
Pediatric Grand Rounds Pediatrics Weekly
Thursday, 7:30a
Monroe Hall Mark Armstrong
504-842-2642
mark.armstrong@ochnser.org
Pediatric Oncology Pediatric Oncology, Pediatric Surgery, Pathology, Radiation Oncology, Adult Oncology, Pediatric Neurosurgery, and Orthopedic Oncology Bi-Weekly
Thursday, 2p
Radiology Conference Room Mark Armstrong
504-842-2642
mark.armstrong@ochnser.org
Precision Cancer Therapies Program (PCTP) Weekly
Wednesday, 1p
Benson Cancer Center, Goldman Conference Room, 1st Floor Heather Scuderi
504-703-2654
heather.scuderi@ochsner.org
Project Echo ~ Liver All Specialties Monthly
1st Monday, 12:30p
Transplant Conference Room, Brent House 316 Chrisey Smith
504-842-6736
csmith@ochsner.org
Project ECHO ~ Rheumatology Monthly
3rd Tuesday, Noon
5th Floor, Rheumatology Conference Room Chrisey Smith
504-842-6736
csmith@ochsner.org
Psychiatry All Specialties Bi-Weekly
2nd & 4th Tuesday, Noon
Brent House Room 456 Beth Sekinger
504-842-4178
bsekinger@ochsner.org
Quarterly Research Forum All Specialties Quarterly (March, June, September, December)
2nd Tuesday, Noon
Monroe Hall Caramia Fairchild
504-842-3700
cfairchild@ochsner.org
Radiology Diagnostic Radiology, Neurology, Neurosurgery, Rheumatology, Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Transplant, Interal Medicine, Pulmonary Medicine, Radiation, and Medical Oncology and Pathology Weekly/Monthly
Liver Transplant Conference, Tuesday, 7:15a; Neuro Conference, Wednesday, 7:15a; Rheumatology Conference, 3rd Thursday, 12:30p
Radiology Conference Room Kathy Dixon
504-842-4796
kdixon@ochsner.org
Responsible Conduct in Research Ochsner Only Physicians engaged in research, and Residents, Fellows, Medical Staff interested in Research Monthly (January, February, April, May, July, August, October and November)
2nd Tuesday, Noon
Monroe Hall Amelia Walch-Patterson
504-842-5066
amelia.walshpatterson@ochsner.org
Spine Neurosurgery, Orthopedics Internal Medicine, Neurology, Sports Medicine, Rheumatology, Emergency Medicine, and Pain Management Weekly
Friday, 7a
Neuroscience Conference Room, 7E334, 7th Fl Clinic Tower Michelle Dinett
504-842-4064
michelle.dinett@ochsner.org
Surgery Department M & M/Patient Safety/VP Lecture Series Surgery Weekly
Wednesday, 6:30a
Bowen Room, 2nd Floor Denise Pinkston
504-842-6829
dpinkston@ochsner.org
Thoracic Oncology Radiation Oncology, Hematology/Oncology, Pulmonary, Pathology, Radiology, and Thoracic Surgery Weekly
Wednesday, Noon
Bowen Room, 2nd Floor Erica Bonnee
504-842-4072
erica.bonnee@ochsner.org
Transplant M & M Transplant Surgery, Transplant Nephrology, and Hepatology Monthly
Tuesday, Noon
Brent House Room 316 Leonor Salmon
504-842-5746
lsalmon@ochsner.org
Unit Based Medical Director Conference Bi-Weekly
1st & 3rd Friday
BH Conference Center, 2nd Floor Anita Lacy
504-842-0170
anita.lacy@ochsner.org
Upper GI Surgical Oncology, Radiation Oncology, Medical Oncology, Gastroenterology Weekly
Monday, Noon
Bowen Room, 2nd Floor Amanda Weller
504-842-0663
amanda.weller@ochsner.org