Administrative Contact Information

Ronald G. Amedee, M.D.

Designated Institutional Official (DIO)
504.842.4080
ramedee@ochsner.org

Janice Piazza

AVP GME & Medical Education Program
504.842.3260
jpiazza@ochsner.org


Anne Maurin

GME Operations Manager
504.842.3207
amaurin@ochsner.org

Donna Guidroz

Education Program Administrator
504.842.9216
dguidroz@ochsner.org


Esther Catalanotto

Senior Associate Analyst
504.842.4937
ecatalanotto@ochsner.org

Bob Jones

Senior Systems Administrator
504.842.7868
rjones@ochsner.org


Joanna Adams

Senior Associate Analyst
504.842.0245
joadams@ochsner.org

Stacey Galindo

Senior Associate Analyst
504.842.1200
sgalindo@ochsner.org

(View the Print Version)