linked in pixel

Ochsner Clinical School
ochsnerclinicalschool@ochsner.org

Student Affairs
studentaffairs@ochsner.org

Carl Tholen, M.Ed.

Vice President of Medical Education
Chief Administrative Officer for University of Queensland, Ochsner Clinical School
ctholen@ochsner.org
c.tholen@uq.edu.au
504.842.3705

Rosa Perkins

Administrative Coordinator
rperkins@ochsner.org
504.842.4780

Catarina Donnelly

General Practice and Medicine in Society Coordinator
Catarina.donnelly@ochsner.org
catarina.donnelly@uq.edu.au
504.703.9381

Jacinta DeGrange

Medical Specialties and Surgical Specialties Coordinator
jacinta.degrange@ochsner.org
j.degrange@uq.edu.au
504.703.2246

Whitney Johnston

Medicine and Surgery Coordinator
whitney.johnston@ochsner.org
whitney.johnston@uq.edu.au
504.842.7396

Ashley Bonura

Pediatrics and Critical Care Coordinator
ashley.bonura@ochsner.org
504.842.5231

Courtney Zellner

Electives and Away Rotations Coordinator
courtney.zellner@ochsner.org
c.cavignac@uq.edu.au
504.842.3144