Upcoming CME Activities

Ochsner Health Network Value Summit

 Friday, December 1, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
 Sheraton Hotel New Orleans


Symposium on LGBT Health and Aging

 Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
 Ochsner Academic Center for Excellence, New Orleans, LA


2018 Edgar Burns Visiting Professorship of Urology

 Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018
 Ritz Carlton Hotel, New Orleans, LA


Crescent City GI, Endoscopy, and Liver Disease Update

 Friday, January 12, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018
 Le Méridien New Orleans


Obesity and Bariatric Update: Battle of the Bayou Bulge

 Saturday, January 27, 2018
 New Orleans Downtown Marriott


Piedmont Society of Colon & Rectal Surgeons - Spring 2018

 Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018
 Lago Mar, Ft Lauderdale, FL


2018 Ochsner Regional Neurosciences Symposium

 Friday, March 23, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018
 New Orleans Downtown Marriott at the Convention Center


Pulmonary Hypertension Conference 2018

 Friday, April 27, 2018
 Brent House Conference Center, New Orleans, LA


All That Jazz 2018

 Friday, May 11, 2018
 Sheraton New Orleans Hotel