Upcoming CME Activities

Frank Riddick Diabetes Institute Symposium

 Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Saturday, September 9, 2017
 Marriott Convention Center, New Orleans, LA


5th Annual Advanced Heart Failure Summit

 Saturday, September 23, 2017
 DoubleTree by Hilton, New Orleans


Current Perspectives in Head and Neck and Lung Cancer 2017

 Friday, September 29, 2017
 The Westin Canal Place, New Orleans, LA


18th Annual Southern Hospital Medicine Conference

 Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
 Roosevelt Hotel, New Orleans


Infectious Disease Update 2017

 Friday, October 27, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
 Brent House Conference Center, New Orleans, LA


Ochsner Health Network Value Summit

 Friday, December 1, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
 Sheraton Hotel New Orleans


2018 Edgar Burns & Gilbert Tomskey Visiting Professorship of Urology

 Thursday, January 11, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018
 Ritz Carlton Hotel, New Orleans, LA


Crescent City GI, Endoscopy, and Liver Disease Update

 Friday, January 12, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018
 Le Méridien New Orleans


Obesity and Bariatric Update: Battle of the Bayou Bulge

 Saturday, January 27, 2018
 New Orleans Downtown Marriott


Piedmont Society of Colon & Rectal Surgeons - Spring 2018

 Thursday, March 15, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018
 Lago Mar, Ft Lauderdale, FL