Upcoming CME Activities

Opioid Stewardship Physician and Provider Education

 Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
 Online


6th Annual Advanced Heart Failure Summit

 Saturday, September 8, 2018
 Double Tree Hotel, New Orleans, LA


2018 Precision Cancer Therapies Updates

 Friday, September 21, 2018 - Friday, September 21, 2018
 Loews New Orleans Hotel


University of Queensland Ochsner Medical School - The Future of Health

 Monday, September 24, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018
 Windsor Court Hotel - New Orleans


Current Perspectives in Head and Neck and Lung Cancer 2018

 Friday, September 28, 2018
 Brent House Conference Center


19th Annual Southern Hospital Medicine Conference

 Thursday, October 4, 2018 - Saturday, October 6, 2018
 Atlanta Marriott Marquis, GA


Frank Riddick Diabetes Institute Symposium

 Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018
 Marriott Convention Center, New Orleans, LA


2018 Crescent City GI, Endoscopy, and Liver Disease Update

 Friday, October 19, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
 Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel


Multidisciplinary Management of Breast Disease

 Friday, November 2, 2018
 Ritz Carlton, New Orleans, LA


Infectious Disease Update 2018

 Friday, November 2, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018
 DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New Orleans


Value Summit 2018

 Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
 New Orleans