Upcoming CME Activities

Opioid Stewardship Physician and Provider Education

 Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
 Online


2018 Crescent City GI, Endoscopy, and Liver Disease Update

 Friday, October 19, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
 Renaissance New Orleans Arts Warehouse District Hotel


Multidisciplinary Management of Breast Disease

 Friday, November 2, 2018
 Ritz Carlton, New Orleans, LA


Infectious Disease Update 2018

 Friday, November 2, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018
 DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel New Orleans


Value Summit 2018

 Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018
 New Orleans


Edgar Burns Visiting Professorship of Urology 2019

 Thursday, January 17, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019
 Ritz Carlton New Orleans


Piedmont Society of Colon & Rectal Surgeons - Spring 2019 Meeting

 Thursday, March 21, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019
 Belmond Charleston Place Hotel, Charleston, SC