View the list of Graduate Fellowships.

Current Housestaff

PGY 5

Andrew Matthews, MD
Andrew Matthews, MD
Chief Resident
anmatthews@ochsner.org
Hafez Khalili, MD
Hafez Khalili, MD
Chief Resident
hkhalili@ochsner.org
Lena Gowharji, MBBS
Lena Gowharji, MBBS
lgowharji@ochsner.org

 

Ryan Hebert, MD
Ryan Hebert, MD
ryhebert@ochsner.org
Michael Larson, MD
Michael Larson, MD
mlarson@ochsner.org
Jacob Scheibal, MD
Jacob Scheibal, MD
jscheibal@ochsner.org

 


PGY 4

Khadrah Alsomali, MBBS
Khadrah Alsomali, MBBS
khadrah.alsomali@ochsner.org
Melissa Kwan, MD
Melissa Kwan, MD
melissa.kwan@ochsner.org
Jayson Lavie, MD
Jayson Lavie, MD
jayson.lavie@ochsner.org

 

Jeffrey Levine, MBBS
Jeffrey Levine, MBBS
jeffrey.levine@ochsner.org
Jenson Ma, MBBS
Jenson Ma, MBBS
jenson.ma@ochsner.org

 


PGY 3

Mustafa Alhasan, MBBS
Mustafa Alhasan, MBBS
alhasan.mustafa@ochsner.org
Stephen Arndt, MD
Stephen Arndt, MD
stephen.arndt@ochsner.org
Sarah Frischhertz, MD
Sarah Frischhertz, MD
sarah.frischhertz@ochsner.org

 

Rob Harrold, MBBS
Rob Harrold, MBBS
rharrold@ochsner.org
James Murray, MD
James Murray, MD
james.murray@ochsner.org
Tyler Plauche, MD
Tyler Plauche, MD
tyler.plauche@ochsner.org

PGY 2

Mahmoud Anteet, MD
Mahmoud Anteet, MD
mahmoud.anteet@ochsner.org
Dan April, MD
Dan April, MD
daniel.april@ochsner.org

 

Miles Love, MD
Miles Love, MD
miles.love@ochsner.org

 


 

Graduate Fellowships

The majority of our graduates pursue fellowships. Below you will find the fellowships of our recent graduates, listed by institution and specialty.

2017

  • University of Maryland – Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • UT – Southwestern – Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • Georgetown University – Interventional Radiology Fellowship
  • Ochsner Clinic Foundation – Interventional Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • Ochsner Clinic Foundation – Women’s Imaging Fellowship

2016

  • University of Pennsylvania, Interventional Radiology Fellowship
  • University of Pennsylvania, MSK Fellowship
  • Cornell, Interventional Radiology Fellowship
  • Medical University of South Carolina, Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • George Washington University, Women’s Imaging Fellowship
  • Ochsner Clinic Foundation, MRI/Body Imaging Fellowship

2015

  • University of Alabama, Birmingham, MSK Fellowship
  • University of Alabama, Birmingham, Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • Ochsner Clinic Foundation, MRI/Body Imaging Fellowship
  • Ochsner Clinic Foundation, MRI/MSK Fellowship

2014

  • Johns Hopkins, Body Imaging Fellowship
  • University of Colorado - Denver, Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • Wake Forest, MSK Fellowship
  • Baylor University, Nuclear Medicine Fellowship
  • Ellen Shaw de Paredes Institute for Women's Imaging, Women's Imaging Fellowship

2013

  • University of Miami/Jackson Memorial Hospital, Vascular and Interventional Radiology Fellowship
  • University of Alabama, Birmingham, Interventional Radiology Fellowship
  • Cornell, Interventional Radiology Fellowship
  • University of California - San Diego, Abdominal Imaging Fellowship
  • UCLA/Childrens Hospital of Los Angeles, Pediatric Radiology Fellowship

2012

  • Ochsner Clinic Foundation, Interventional Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • University of Alabama, Birmingham, Body Imaging Fellowship
  • University of Miami/Jacksonville Memorial Hospital, Vascular and Interventional Radiology Fellowship
  • Miami Children's Hospital, Pediatric Radiology Fellowship
  • University of California - Irvine, Cross-Sectional Imaging Fellowship

2011

  • Loma Linda University, Interventional Radiology Fellowship
  • Columbia- Presbyterian Med. Center , Breast & Women's Imaging Fellowship
  • Long Island Jewish Medical Center, Interventional Radiology Fellowship
  • Ochsner Clinic Foundation, MRI Fellowship
  • Texas Childrens Hospital, Pediatric Radiology Fellowship

2010

  • Yale New Haven Hospital, Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • UT Southwestern, Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • Baylor University, Pediatric Radiology Fellowship
  • University of Washington, Oncologic Imaging Fellowship
  • University of Maryland, Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • UCLA/Childrens Hospital of Los Angeles, Pediatric Radiology Fellowship

2009

  • UT Southwestern, Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • Ellen Shaw de Paredes Institute for Women's Imaging, Women's Imaging Fellowship
  • Sentar Leigh/Norfolk General Hospital, Mammography Fellowship
  • Ochsner Clinic Foundation, MRI Fellowship

2008

  • Duke University, Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • Northwestern University, Women's Imaging Fellowship
  • Mayo Clinic - Scottsdale, Abdominal Imaging Fellowship
  • Baylor University, Neuroradiology Fellowship
  • Vanderbilt University, Abdominal Imaging Fellowship

2007

  • Baylor University, Body Imaging Fellowship
  • Michigan State University, MRI Fellowship
  • Ochsner Clinic Foundation, MRI Fellowship
  • Mayo Clinic - Scottsdale, MRI Fellowship

2006

  • University of Virginia, MSK Fellowship
  • University of Washington , Body Imaging Fellowship
  • University of Pennsylvania, Body Imaging Fellowship